Forex Daily Forecast


Introduction


Forex Time Cycle forecasts the expected swing highs and swing lows for the day. Time is reported in Athens Time. To get New York time, -7 hours. To get London Time, -2 hours.

3-Day Pattern forecasts the overall trend for the trading day, 2018-6-22 (in Athens time), based on our proprietary price pattern recognition. New trading day starts at 5 pm New York Time / 10 pm London Time / Midnight Athens Time. During summer time, it is delayed by an hour due to daylight saving time changes.

To access our free trading signals for forex, sign up and check out our forex signals.

Error, group does not exist! Check your syntax! (ID: 14)

Forex Markets Daily Forecast


Clicking on a row will take you to the Daily Cheatsheet for the currency pair.

Flag Pair Time Cycle 3-Day Pattern
EUR/USD
12/8 9P
12/8 3A
Mild Up
HH 69 HC 46 LL 15
GBP/USD
12/9 4A
12/8 9A
Strong Up
HH 79 HC 65 LL 9
USD/JPY
12/13 2P
12/9 6P
Sideway
HH 29 HC 79 LL 50
USD/CAD
12/8 10A
12/9 5A
Mild Up
HH 69 HC 50 LL 21
AUD/USD
12/9 1A
12/8 6A
Sideway
HH 64 HC 50 LL 21
USD/CHF
12/13 3P
12/9 11A
Mild Down
HH 8 HC 46 LL 69
EUR/GBP
12/9 9A
12/10 9P
Mild Down
HH 8 HC 48 LL 74
EUR/JPY
12/8 2P
12/9 11A
Strong Down
HH 0 HC 0 LL 100
EUR/CAD
12/7 4P
12/8 1P
Mild Up
HH 66 HC 41 LL 22
EUR/AUD
12/9 2A
12/10 10A
Mild Up
HH 73 HC 53 LL 24
EUR/CHF
12/8 7A
12/8 7P
Mild Down
HH 21 HC 56 LL 65
GBP/CHF
12/10 9P
12/9 6A
Mild Up
HH 73 HC 55 LL 9



Methodology


For those interested in the technologies behind the daily forecast:

This is a pre-registration form. Fill in the following details to verify your email address first. You will be able to access the full registration form and register for an account after the verification.
Please enter any two digits with no spaces (Example: 12)

Your information will not be shared with anyone.

By signing up you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy